The KSFR-FM license is held by the Santa Fe Community College whose Governing Board members are listed here.

The station is managed by the Northern New Mexico Radio Foundation

All of the Northern New Mexico Radio Foundation's meetings (including committee meetings) are open to the public. The schedule for those meetings can be found by clicking here.

KSFR Board of Directors

Dr. Peter Smith

Vice President
Robert G. Morlino

Lynette Kessler

Rebecca Rowley

Jose Carreño

Marilyn E. Perryman

Helen Clarke Molanphy

Stephen Yadzinski

On this and the following pages, you'll find information about the Northern New Mexico Foundation, a 501(c)3 organization.

Schedule of Board Meetings
Important Documents
Service Mark